Tech Tertiary Pathways

About PDTI

To ensure that future graduates are able to meet the nation’s digital economy demands, the Ministry of Education and MDEC designated 11 universities and five polytechnics as Premier Digital Tech Institutions. These academic institutions are capable of providing students with first-class theoretical and practical training, giving them a head start in the digital ecosystem.

AI Profiling for Tech Tertiary Studies

Implementation of an AI-enabled data-driven student profiling, with ability to guide students on tertiary pathways and future tech careers based on academic achievement and interest. The tool is also capable to identify intervention areas needed to help students which includes scholarship opportunities. This pilot project will be available soon in Q3.

List of PDTI

Universities >  To be confirmed.